Diss
Fersfield
Bressingham
North Lopham
South Lopham
Roydon
Home > Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Contact Us

All enquiries should be made through the Parish Office in the first instance.

Opening Hours Monday to Friday 9am to 12noon
Telephone 01379 643783
Email administrator@dissteamministry.org.uk
Address

St Marys Church

Mount Street

Diss

Norfolk

IP22 4QQ

View Diss Parish Church in a larger map

Outside of office hours please contact the Rectory on 01379 642072

To make an online enquiry click here, or select the 'Email Us' tab

Any items for the Team News should be submitted to the Parish Office by Wednesday lunchtime at the latest. Tickets for events held at any of the churches can be sold through the Parish Office. 

St Mary's Church, St Mary's Church Hall and Roydon Room are available for hire. For a booking form, please click here to download (this will download a copy of the document to your computer - you may instead view a pdf which you can print and return) , or contact the Parish Office directly.

 

Contact details of the Churchwardens and PCC Secretaries for the individual parishes are as follows:

Bressingham
Warden Diana Burroughes dianajb@btconnect.com
PCC Secretary Sue Willats  
Diss
Warden Janet Blight janet.blight@btinternet.com
Warden Neal Gooch neal.gooch@dissteamministry.org.uk
PCC Secretary Sylvia Grace sylvia.grace@btinternet.com
Fersfield
Warden Richard Hewitt rjhewitt@hotmail.com
Warden Jan Sumpter jansumpter@msn.com
PCC Secretary Jan Sumpter  
North Lopham
Warden Richard Vere jennyvere@btinternet.com
Warden Alan Briggs briggsallotment@btinternet.com
PCC Secretary Jennie Vere  
Roydon
Warden Andrew Daniels telephone 01379 643575
PCC Secretary Sarah Briscoe sarah.briscoe@talk21.com
South Lopham
Warden Peter Reeder 01379 687273
PCC Secretary Jackie Burroughes jackieburroughes@hotmail.com